Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 


Free shipping on orders over $100




Craft Night



Craft Night is a sew-cial meetup held every 4th Friday evening! Bring your own project or buy one to work on when you come in. Please register online nice and early so that we have an idea of the number of attendees as we won't hold Craft Night unless there are at least 3 pre-registered attendees--its just not enough fun otherwise.  You can use all our classroom supplies, including cutting tools, sewing notions, iron/board.  Let us know if you'd like to borrow a machine.
Skill Details:
Don't know how to sew? Take our Beginning Basics to get your feet wet; otherwise, work independently on a project of your choosing.

Craft Night

Cost:
$ 10.00
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 24, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: